Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email Target price Date
Citi Simon Nellis simon.nellis@investmentresearch.citi.com GBP 16.25 18.Dec.2020
EFG Hermes Ronak Gadhia
Kato Mukuru
rgadhia@efg-hermes.com
kmukuru@efg-hermes.com
GBP 22.70 17.Nov.2020
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson
Aqil Taiyeb
jdickerson@jefferies.com
ataiyeb@jefferies.com 
GBP 22.40 20.Aug.2020
Numis Securities James Hamilton
David McCann
Bill Barnard

j.hamilton@numis.com
d.mccann@numis.com
b.barnard@numis.com

GBP 20.00 25.Nov.2020
Peel Hunt Robert Sage
Stuart Duncan
robert.sage@peelhunt.com
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
GBP 15.66 27.Nov.2020
Renaissance Capital Ilan Stermer
Nikolai Teplov
IStermer@rencap.com  
NTeplov@rencap.com
GBP 17.20 17.Nov.2020
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 14.00 17.Nov.2020
Sova Capital

Andrey Mikhailov

andrey.mikhailov@sovacapital.com

GBP  9.81 17.Nov.2020
VTB Capital Mikhail Shlemov
Svetlana Aslanova
mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com
svetlana.aslanova@vtbcapital.com
GBP 18.00 30.Nov.2020
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 9.20 18.Nov.2020