Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email Target price Date
Citi Simon Nellis simon.nellis@citi.com GBP 19.70 22.Feb.2022
EFG Hermes Ronak Gadhia rgadhia@efg-hermes.com
GBP 18.50 22.Feb.2022
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson
Aqil Taiyeb
jdickerson@jefferies.com
ataiyeb@jefferies.com
GBP 21.20 22.Feb.2022
Numis Securities James Hamilton
David McCann
Kim Bergoe
j.hamilton@numis.com
d.mccann@numis.com
k.bergoe@numis.com
GBP 27.90 22.Feb.2022
Peel Hunt Robert Sage
Stuart Duncan
robert.sage@peelhunt.com
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
GBP 21.74 22.Feb.2022
Renaissance Capital Ilan Stermer
Nikolai Teplov
IStermer@rencap.com  
NTeplov@rencap.com
GBP 19.60 22.Feb.2022
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 14.00  22.Feb.2022
Sova Capital

Andrey Mikhailov 

andrey.mikhailov@sovacapital.com

GBP 24.76 22.Feb.2022
VTB Capital Mikhail Shlemov
Svetlana Aslanova
mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com
svetlana.aslanova@vtbcapital.com
GBP 21.00 24.Feb.2022
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 15.00  23.Feb.2022