Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email Target price Date
Citi Simon Nellis simon.nellis@citi.com GBP 19.40 11.Nov.2021
EFG Hermes Ronak Gadhia rgadhia@efg-hermes.com
GBP 18.50 11.Nov.2021
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson
Aqil Taiyeb
Mark Harvey

jdickerson@jefferies.com
ataiyeb@jefferies.com
mharvey@jefferies.com

GBP 21.20 11.Nov.2021
Numis Securities James Hamilton
David McCann
Kim Bergoe

j.hamilton@numis.com
d.mccann@numis.com
k.bergoe@numis.com

GBP 24.20 11.Nov.2021
Peel Hunt Robert Sage
Stuart Duncan
robert.sage@peelhunt.com
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
GBP 21.74  30.Nov.2021
Renaissance Capital Ilan Stermer
Nikolai Teplov
IStermer@rencap.com  
NTeplov@rencap.com
GBP 19.00 12.Nov.2021
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 14.00  11.Nov.2021
Sova Capital

Andrey Mikhailov Polina Drannikova

andrey.mikhailov@sovacapital.com polina.drannikova@sovacapital.com

GBP 24.76 11.Nov.2021
VTB Capital Mikhail Shlemov
Svetlana Aslanova
mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com
svetlana.aslanova@vtbcapital.com
GBP 23.00 11.Nov.2021
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 15.00  12.Nov.2021