Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email Target price Date
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson
Aqil Taiyeb
jdickerson@jefferies.com
ataiyeb@jefferies.com
GBP 59.00 22.Aug.2023
Numis Securities James Hamilton
David McCann
Kim Bergoe
j.hamilton@numis.com
d.mccann@numis.com
k.bergoe@numis.com
GBP 91.40 15.Mar.2024
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 42.70  12.Sep.2023
Peel Hunt Robert Sage
Stuart Duncan

robert.sage@peelhunt.com
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com

GBP 60.00 26.Mar.2024
Citi Simon Nellis simon.nellis@citi.com GBP 45.50 04.07.2024
Cavendish Stephen Barrett sbarrett@cavendish.com GBP 67.50 19.Feb.2024