Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email Target price Date
BAML Olga Veselova olga.veselova@baml.com GBP 23.44 29.May.2018
Citi Simon Nellis simon.nellis@investmentresearch.citi.com GBP 19.90 14.May.2020
EFG Hermes Ronak Gadhia
Kato Mukuru
rgadhia@efg-hermes.com
kmukuru@efg-hermes.com
GBP 22.60 07.Nov.2019
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson
Aqil Taiyeb
jdickerson@jefferies.com
ataiyeb@jefferies.com 
GBP 22.40 07.Nov.2019
Numis Securities James Hamilton
David McCann
Bill Barnard

j.hamilton@numis.com
d.mccann@numis.com
b.barnard@numis.com

GBP 17.63 14.May.2020
Peel Hunt Robert Sage
Stuart Duncan
robert.sage@peelhunt.com
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
GBP 12.15 29.May.2020
Renaissance Capital Ilan Stermer
Nikolai Teplov
IStermer@rencap.com  
NTeplov@rencap.com
GBP 17.20 18.May.2020
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 19.00 14.May.2020
Sova Capital

Andrey Mikhailov

andrey.mikhailov@sovacapital.com

GBP 16.50 15.May.2020
VTB Capital Mikhail Shlemov
Svetlana Aslanova
mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com
svetlana.aslanova@vtbcapital.com
GBP 17.00 29.May.2020
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 15.80 14.Feb.2020