Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email Target price Date
BAML Olga Veselova olga.veselova@baml.com GBP 23.44 29.May.2018
Citi Simon Nellis simon.nellis@investmentresearch.citi.com GBP 19.40 07.Nov.2019
EFG Hermes Ronak Gadhia
Kato Mukuru
rgadhia@efg-hermes.com
kmukuru@efg-hermes.com
GBP 22.60 07.Nov.2019
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson
Aqil Taiyeb
jdickerson@jefferies.com
ataiyeb@jefferies.com 
GBP 22.40 07.Nov.2019
Numis Securities James Hamilton j.hamilton@numis.com GBP 20.75 07.Nov.2019
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan
Anthony Da Costa 
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
anthony.da-costa@peelhunt.com
GBP 19.00 07.Nov.2019
Renaissance Capital Ivan Kachkovski IKachkovski@rencap.com GBP 23.00 07.Nov.2019
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 19.00 08.Nov.2019
Sova Capital

Andrey Mikhailov

andrey.mikhailov@sovacapital.com

GBP 16.50 07.Nov.2019
VTB Capital Mikhail Shlemov
Svetlana Aslanova
mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com
svetlana.aslanova@vtbcapital.com
GBP 21.00 07.Nov.2019
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 15.80 08.Nov.2019