Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email Target price Date
BAML Olga Veselova olga.veselova@baml.com GBP 23.44 29.May.2018
Berenberg Andreas Markou andreas.markou@berenberg.com GBP 21.80 05.Jun.2018
Citi Simon Nellis
Maria Semikhatova
simon.nellis@citi.com
maria.semikhatova@citi.com
GBP 23.50 22.Nov.2018
EFG Hermes Ronak Gadhia
Kato Mukuru
rgadhia@efg-hermes.com
kmukuru@efg-hermes.com
GBP 23.50 10.Oct.2018
Numis Securities James Hamilton j.hamilton@numis.com GBP 23.56  09.Jan.2019
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan
Anthony Da Costa 
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
anthony.da-costa@peelhunt.com
GBP 22.50 22.Nov.2018
Renaissance Capital  Ivan Kachkovski IKachkovski@rencap.com GBP 23.80 14.Nov.2018
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 20.25 22.Nov.2018
VTB Capital Mikhail Shlemov mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com GBP 20.00 22.Nov.2018
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 16.50 21.Nov.2018