Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email Target price Date
BAML Olga Veselova olga.veselova@baml.com GBP 23.44 29.May.2018
Berenberg Andreas Markou andreas.markou@berenberg.com GBP 21.80 05.Jun.2018
Citi Simon Nellis
Maria Semikhatova
simon.nellis@citi.com
maria.semikhatova@citi.com
GBP 23.50 16.Aug.2018
Numis Securities James Hamilton j.hamilton@numis.com GBP 22.16  16.Aug.2018
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan
Anthony Da Costa 
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
anthony.da-costa@peelhunt.com
GBP 22.50 16.Aug.2018
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 20.25 15.Oct.2018
VTB Capital Mikhail Shlemov mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com GBP 20.00 14.Aug.2018
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 24.80 31.May.2018