Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email Target price Date
BAML Olga Veselova olga.veselova@baml.com GBP 23.44 29.May.2018
Berenberg Andreas Markou andreas.markou@berenberg.com GBP 21.80 05.Jun.2018
Citi Mohammed Khallouf mohammed.khallouf@citi.com GBP 21.17 07.May.2019
EFG Hermes Ronak Gadhia
Kato Mukuru
rgadhia@efg-hermes.com
kmukuru@efg-hermes.com
GBP 23.50 10.Oct.2018
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson
Aqil Taiyeb
jdickerson@jefferies.com
ataiyeb@jefferies.com 
GBP 22.40 16.Jul.2019
Numis Securities James Hamilton j.hamilton@numis.com GBP 23.56  14.May.2019
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan
Anthony Da Costa 
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
anthony.da-costa@peelhunt.com
GBP 19.00 14.May.2019
Renaissance Capital Ivan Kachkovski IKachkovski@rencap.com GBP 23.00 14.May.2019
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 20.25 19.Feb.2019
Sova Capital

Andrey Mikhailov

andrey.mikhailov@sovacapital.com 

GBP 19.65

14.May.2019

VTB Capital Mikhail Shlemov
Svetlana Aslanova
mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com
svetlana.aslanova@vtbcapital.com
GBP 21.00 04.Jul.2019
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 15.80 17.Jul.2019