Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email Target price Date
Citi Simon Nellis simon.nellis@citi.com GBP 15.30 19.May.2021
EFG Hermes Ronak Gadhia rgadhia@efg-hermes.com
GBP 18.50 08.Jul.2021
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson
Aqil Taiyeb
Mark Harvey

jdickerson@jefferies.com
ataiyeb@jefferies.com
mharvey@jefferies.com

GBP 21.20 08.Jul.2021
Numis Securities James Hamilton
David McCann
Kim Bergoe

j.hamilton@numis.com
d.mccann@numis.com
k.bergoe@numis.com

GBP 22.32 21.Jun.2021
Peel Hunt Robert Sage
Stuart Duncan
robert.sage@peelhunt.com
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
GBP 16.44 08.Jul.2021
Renaissance Capital Ilan Stermer
Nikolai Teplov
IStermer@rencap.com  
NTeplov@rencap.com
GBP 17.80 08.Jul.2021
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 14.00 08.Jul.2021
Sova Capital

Andrey Mikhailov

andrey.mikhailov@sovacapital.com

GBP  9.81 08.Jul.2021
VTB Capital Mikhail Shlemov
Svetlana Aslanova
mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com
svetlana.aslanova@vtbcapital.com
GBP 19.00 08.Jul.2021
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 15.00 06.Jul.2021